Skip to content

Natasha needs…

October 21, 2005

ok well Roz gave us all a challenge to go to Google and put in our name and “needs”. Unfortunatly I couldn’t get it to work but the lovely Beth did it for me, thanks Beth **kiss* hehehe

1. Natasha needs to be neutered if she can’t keep her legs from wrapping around every man she sees. ahem interesting

2. Natasha needs a committed family that will help her with here schoolwork, peer socialization, and give encouragement and praise for her successes.

3. Natasha needs a good home.

4. Natasha needs everything to be obvious?

5. Natasha needs some time in a re-education camp

47 Comments
  1. Roz permalink
    October 21, 2005 10:01 pm

    OMG Natasha- you need lots of things don’t you?? How funny!!
    So have you booked in for the big op yet?? hehehehehe
    Roz xo

  2. Anonymous permalink
    April 5, 2006 7:39 am

    Hi there! I stumbled on your blog because I was doing the same thing you are doing, haha! funny coinkydink!

    -Tasha

  3. Anonymous permalink
    April 5, 2006 7:40 am

    Hi there! I stumbled on your blog because I was doing the same thing you are doing, haha! funny coinkydink!

    -Tasha

  4. Anonymous permalink
    April 5, 2006 7:41 am

    oops…sorry about the double post lol

  5. Anonymous permalink
    May 16, 2006 10:39 pm

    i got the email too!how strange…
    Tash

  6. Anonymous permalink
    May 23, 2006 8:02 am

    I hate you! You mother fucker You stole my fucking boyfriend!!! I think you’re a fucking slut and never ever want you to see him again!

  7. Natasha permalink
    May 23, 2006 8:08 am

    mmmm interesting

  8. Silvana permalink
    May 28, 2006 7:59 pm

    haha, wow! my friends just told me to do the same thing and guess what…my names Natasha too! lol…wow….

  9. Anonymous permalink
    May 29, 2006 3:48 pm

    yeah im natasha too and i was just told to do the same thing…maybe theres a club we can join or something? natasha is the coolest name eva tho

    love n stuff tasha xx

  10. Anonymous permalink
    May 31, 2006 1:27 pm

    I was just doing the same thing..i got that email too ……….power to the Natasha’s

  11. Natasha permalink
    June 4, 2006 9:36 pm

    Hey my name is Natasha 2..Hello

  12. Anonymous permalink
    June 20, 2006 7:05 am

    Hey there fellow Natasha’s!! i also got that email and i stumbled into this site wondering why natasha had to be neutered…

  13. natasha permalink
    July 7, 2006 8:43 pm

    This is sooo wierd my names natasha im 14 and i was doin the same thing, natasha needs …
    Natashas rock!
    lol natxxx

  14. Anonymous permalink
    July 17, 2006 2:09 pm

    i was doing the natasha needs thing too and i’m also 14

    natasha

  15. Anonymous permalink
    July 17, 2006 2:09 pm

    i was doing the natasha needs thing too and i’m also 14

    natasha

  16. Anonymous permalink
    July 17, 2006 2:10 pm

    sorry for the double post

  17. Anonymous permalink
    July 19, 2006 3:17 am

    HEY!! Im doing the same thing you are! weird!! lol well by Natasha

    just another one of us!
    ahsataN
    Natasha

  18. Anonymous permalink
    August 30, 2006 7:06 pm

    WHOA… theres a lot of natashas.. addd me to the list, i was doing the same thing!

  19. Anonymous permalink
    September 4, 2006 12:33 pm

    LOL and here’s yet another natasha…doing the same thing and the ones you came up with are the best so I’m gonna use them in my response to “natasha needs…”

  20. Natasha permalink
    September 7, 2006 7:04 pm

    I wonder how many Natasha’s will comment on your blog! LOL. Well, privet! -from another Natasha.

  21. Natasha permalink
    September 25, 2006 9:01 pm

    I CANNOT believe that there are this many slutty Natashas out there…hells yeah go girls ๐Ÿ˜‰

  22. Natasha permalink
    October 19, 2006 9:59 pm

    wOw…..what’s so funny about this is that I was doing the same thing and I’m pregnant. So the one about being neutered was hilarious to me.

  23. natasha permalink
    November 2, 2006 3:26 am

    hey guys, im Natasha too! suprise suprise, from australia.. i was sitting at uni… being bored… googled “natasha needs” (as you do) and up popped a dozen other of you.. all from different places… much love natasha’s our names kick arse…

  24. natasha'the'great permalink
    November 6, 2006 3:22 pm

    i was doing the exact same thing.. except im in college not uni.
    im gonna give you my full name in the hopes you’ll do the same.(so we can compare)

    Natasha Bonita Freed

    It’s cool. Obviously i love the first bit the most, though.

  25. Anonymous permalink
    November 23, 2006 4:58 am

    haha! I’m an australian natasha too! there SHOULD be a natasha club – I wonder how many there are with our name. fantastic.

  26. Anonymous permalink
    January 6, 2007 8:55 pm

    OMFG there are so many Natashas!! I’m a Natasha as well and I loved this… I was posting a bulliten on myspace when i came along this. Hella awsome.

    Natasha’s UNITE!!!

    Ps…There should totally be a Natasha club!

  27. natasha renee permalink
    January 7, 2007 1:11 am

    lmao, i was doing the same thing for myspace. the sad thing is that i’m 26. lol.
    natasha’s are the best!

  28. Anonymous permalink
    January 9, 2007 6:34 pm

    Incoming…another Natasha on the way…lol…I was doing this for Myspace…and came across your page…wooohooo…

    ~Tosh

  29. Anonymous permalink
    January 11, 2007 12:34 pm

    Ha, My name is Natasha, and I actually came here bc of Myspace, I was checking out w/ they were talking about. haha

    –Tasha

  30. Natasha permalink
    January 13, 2007 1:41 am

    Yep another Nat here doing the same from a bulletin a mate sent me today. The first one made me laugh alot, very perceptive! Hi to all you Tasha’s out there, Have a great weekend!

  31. Anonymous permalink
    January 19, 2007 4:40 pm

    hi, I am a Natasha from Dallas..
    I love the idea of a Natasha club.
    We are all unique and all guys think our names are HOT…
    LOL.

  32. Natasha permalink
    January 26, 2007 3:52 am

    This is too funnny!!

    Natasha from Miami, FL

  33. Anonymous permalink
    February 8, 2007 1:33 am

    OMG its like i am talking to myself…lol…i was on myspace too…ha…we should soooooooo start a natasha club
    luv another one of you
    Natasha a.k.a. Tasha Nat and tash(tosh)

  34. Anonymous permalink
    February 20, 2007 4:02 pm

    My friends told me to do the same thing a little while back and i just got around to doin it how funny my name Natasha too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  35. Tash permalink
    February 21, 2007 7:58 am

    natasha’s everyones saying we should have a club , so can we start up a thing somewhere like a whatsa me call it
    a forum thats it, any ideas write back ๐Ÿ˜‰

  36. Anonymous permalink
    February 28, 2007 5:55 pm

    Hey this is Natasha from Canada! This is crazy how many of us got the e-mail.

  37. Anonymous permalink
    March 2, 2007 7:32 pm

    Yeah I was doing the myspace thing and came to this page bc of the needs thing… the neutered one is funny:) I started reading all the comments and I thought it was funny how there are this many Natashas when I dont run into many people with the same name as me.

  38. Anonymous permalink
    March 7, 2007 12:09 am

    wow, so i guess i really didnt realize there were so many Natasha’s in the world and ummmmm i dont wanna be neutered lol and since im a girl wouldnt that be spayed??? MUHAHAHAHAHA (thats my evil laugh) well power to the NATASHA’S!!! I must admit that ive never met an un-sexy NATASHA!! =D

  39. natasha permalink
    March 23, 2007 8:55 pm

    im natasha to from central illinois a natasha club would be cool ive only met one other natasha in my life and we are only a couple months apart

  40. -Tashaโ™ก permalink
    April 11, 2007 9:22 pm

    lmao Natasha from London Ontario here
    xD I’m doing the same thing. (your comments here sound like broken records XD) just I’m doing mine for facebook lmao
    Its funny, I think I’ve heard from more Natasha’s on here then I have ever met in real life XD

  41. irocktoofastforlove permalink
    April 25, 2007 3:55 am

    wow i never knew there were so many natashas in the world. well, more like i’ve never seen so many in one place. :~) i’m all for a natasha club!

    -natasha (of course)

  42. Anonymous permalink
    May 7, 2007 6:53 am

    hehehehe!!! Natasha here to!!!!
    Natasha rocks!!

  43. Natasha permalink
    May 11, 2007 6:40 am

    Hi like just about everyone else I stumbled on your page doing the same thing. I typed in Natasha needs and yours was the first one that came up. I agree with whoever said that we should have a Natasha club. I have only met like 4 other Natashas in my whole life, it doesnt seem to be a very popular name. Any of you on myspace feel free to look me up, its myspace.com/bensgirl04.

    Natashas rock!!

  44. natasha permalink
    May 25, 2007 2:15 am

    ROFL!!! Well I got suckered into seeing what “natasha needs” as well. I am also glad to see im not the only natasha that gets shortened!!!!!! I go from Natasha upon meeting a new person, to tasha, to tosh, and then nat!!!!! I feel ya. On myspace too!

    Unicoi TN

    Love Yourself,
    Natasha

  45. Anonymous permalink
    May 28, 2007 5:07 pm

    Hey I’m another Natasha that found this because of myspace. This is so cool. I’ve actually never met another person named natasha and I’m from chicago.
    -Tash chicago,il

  46. Anonymous permalink
    June 21, 2007 4:09 am

    You know, after seeing my name over and over again…the name Natasha starts to look really weird! I look at it and say…wow is that really my name? It’s hott…

  47. Anonymous permalink
    June 30, 2007 3:25 am

    Another Natasha here…this is hilarious! I’m from Chicago; I find it funny your friend Beth was the one to look things up for you…my best friend’s name is Beth. It’s awesome to see there are so many Natashas out there & you must love the fact they all stumbled on your blog. ๐Ÿ˜€ I always figured there weren’t that many Natashas outside Russia.

Comments are closed.

