Skip to content

Puffins and Quokkas

November 7, 2005





Well I finally got some more of my A-Z album done. Not to sure about the Quokka one, but I do like the Puffin one.
I finally got to go to a crop last night, everyone else was doing Christmas cards so I was the only one scrapping, but hey, watcha gonna do? lol. I still had a good time which is the main thing.

And guess what, the boys are getting over being sick, and now I am sick, grrrrr. My nose is all blocked, and I have a bad headache from the pressure that my nose is causing. And to make it worse, we just ran out of tissues arggg…

2 Comments
  1. Susan from Scrapboxx permalink
    November 8, 2005 6:11 am

    These layouts are terrific. I hope you feel better very soon. OMG running out of tissues is the worst thing isn’t it.

    Get Well Soon πŸ™‚ Have a early night and catch up on your rest.

  2. Linda permalink
    November 8, 2005 8:09 pm

    Love the close up pics of your layouts Tash!!! Hope you are feeling much better soon, being sick sucks doesnt it… You know what to do when you run out of tissues..grab the toilet paper πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

