Skip to content

She’s Back

October 12, 2006

well well well, I have to say I am rather happy, last week (or was it the week before I can’t remember) I went out and got the new Jewel cd “Goodbye Alice in Wonderland, and I have to say, it would have to be my favourite Jewel cd. I am so happy that she is back to her old style (although it is a bit more country but its is freaking fantastic), I really really detested the last album, 0304, and wan’t really fond of the one before that, This Way, but man, I am love love loving this. Favourite some would have to be last dance rodeo but I know that will change, it always does lol.
If you wanted to hear a bit before buying there are some videos here but I really really recommend to anyone who likes the old style Jewel to go out and just buy the cd, you wont regret it…

3 Comments
  1. Rebecca permalink
    October 23, 2006 8:48 am

    Hi Natasha.
    We don’t know each other but I was browsing on Friends United and saw your picture.
    It may sound stupid, but I have to ask you a question…
    Is the photo of you on the Friends United site taken at Flemington Race Course in Melbourne?

    Cheers,
    Rebecca.
    (rjhowkongfah@bigpond.com)

  2. Rebecca permalink
    October 23, 2006 8:52 am

    It’s rebecca again…
    This may sound even more crazy, but was the photo with Graeme, the Clerk of the Course?

    R.

  3. Tammy Templeton permalink
    December 3, 2006 4:04 am

    Hi Tash,
    Just thought I’d stop by and visit your blog.
    Not into Jewel but glad to hear you like the latest CD. Always good to get a new one 😉
    Need an update matey! Get bloggin’ PMSLOL
    Cheers
    Tammy

Comments are closed.

