Skip to content

some knitting

September 22, 2007

I finally got of my butt and took some knitting pictures, here they are in no particular order

rohanbunny
Rohan lost his ffavourite toy bunny one time when we were out shopping and I found this pattern on Etsy and just had to make it for him, I am currently working on the arms….>>Pattern<<


the Secret of the Stole yarn arrived yesterday, and it is so so so yummy, thanks so much for that Knitting Honey

My jaywalkers are coming along quite nicely
and the Mountain Peaks Shawl is oh so pretty


And a little teaser, this is what is next for the etsy store, just need to spin up the rest of the roving, there is enough for one more skein, its a 2ply laceweight 100% merino

2 Comments
  1. knittinhoney permalink
    September 22, 2007 2:00 pm

    all of it is soooo nice! And is that lavender chocolate yarn you are usng for those lovely socks? Verryyy nice choice

  2. lyndseyjane permalink
    September 22, 2007 10:12 pm

    love those patterns! I bought the piggy, mr bean and the pirate panda. I made the Piggy for my best friend. Can’t wait to see the bunny with arms.

Comments are closed.

