Skip to content

Christmas is in the air

December 9, 2009

Christmas fever has finally hit me, so far this year I have been a bit of a scrooge and have just been wanting it to be all over (mostly to do with customers that seem to take out all their problems on us poor McDonald’s people), but today I started getting into Christmas mode, I was singing carols (although I think it was only cause I wanted it to be cold, all the songs were wintery ones, like Winter Wonderland lol), have been properly organising the presents, and even checked out the turkeys at the supermarket while doing my shopping.

I’m so glad it finally happened, as I was starting to wonder if I was just becoming a horrible bitter person lol, I always seem to be complaining about something lately…

Comments are closed.

