Skip to content

needing some focus

June 3, 2012

I have been really slack about so much lately, my life has consisted of work, stupid Facebook games, and sleep. I feel like I have been neglecting my kids, my house, my life in general. But I also do not feel I can just jump straight into fixing it.

I started this last week with yoga, I am going to attempt to do it every day. I find it relaxing, but I am usually too lazy to make the time to do it.

I am going to not go on the computer until after the kids have gone to sleep starting tomorrow (which should be hard given that I am not working tomorrow so I will have to fill in my time with other things during the day.

I am going to try not playing Facebook games, intact I am going to avoid going onto Facebook unless someone sends me a message.

I am gong to start taking photos again, I am going to use the Photo a Day at Fat Mum Slim but I am just going to add the pictures to my blog, rather than on Instagram. 

I will make these changes, and I will make them work for the long run, I feel like I have been wasting my time, and time doesn’t last forever.

Comments are closed.

